Matti Aalto-Setälä

VP, Business Development

+358 50 324 0132

matti.aalto-setala@idbbn.fi

Timo Kruskopf

Managing Director

+358 40 021 6766

timo.kruskopf@idbbn.fi

Susanna Juusti

VP, Customer Experience

+358 40 505 7098

susanna.juusti@idbbn.fi

Ville Murtojärvi

VP, Creative Excellence

+358 40 846 7246

ville.murtojarvi@idbbn.fi

Henrik Lagercrantz

VP, Technical Excellence

+358 41 468 6839

henrik.lagercrantz@idbbn.fi

Marjut Herranen

Customer Lead

+358 50 410 0410

marjut.herranen@idbbn.fi

Nana Hjelt

Customer Lead

+358 50 596 7520

nana.hjelt@idbbn.fi

Niina Sariola

Customer Lead

+358 40 861 9322

niina.sariola@idbbn.fi

Jussi Soro

Customer Lead

+358 50 545 8167

jussi.soro@idbbn.fi

Saara Parikka

Digital Project Manager/HR

+358 40 012 8928

saara.parikka@idbbn.fi

Tanja Holm

Digital Project Manager

+358 41 529 2488

tanja.holm@idbbn.fi

Tiina Haapanen

Digital Project Manager

+358 50 301 1372

tiina.haapanen@idbbn.fi

ID BBN Helsinki

Wonderland Work
Konepajankuja 1

00510 Helsinki
+358 2 8145 0600

ID BBN Turku

Läntinen Rantakatu 3
20100 Turku
+358 2 8145 0600